When Your Eyes Say It All…

It’s been a long since last time I felt like this,

It was something I always used to miss,

But you got me feeling the things unknown,

When your eyes say it all…

 

It’s like living in eternal bliss,

It reminds of our first kiss,

Let this moment freeze as dreams start to roll,

When your eyes say it all…

 

Along came those fake fights,

Followed by the hugs tight,

How then short of words I used to fall,

When your eyes say it all…

 

Not just we had hand in hand,

Neither it’s about the songs we sang,

It’s not my heart that’s yours but the soul,

When your eyes say it all…

 

The burning past and the joys lost,

How much every single smile cost,

How can I ever forget that call,

When your eyes say it all…

 

All I need is to free myself from that past,

Though some scars are forever bound to last,

Will it ever again be the same when leaves will start to fall,

When your eyes say it all…

 

And then again we two met,

Showering me with pleasures I never hoped to get,

Once again the sky started to look small,

When your eyes say it all…

 

Came back the laughter’s and joys I never dreamt,

Blew again the breeze carrying sweetest scent,

In midst of sparkling stars now I stroll,

When your eyes say it all…

 

All I now wish to do is sing it aloud,

From top of the world sitting on cloud,

In your eyes forever I wish to stay,

This is the thing I would like to say…

 

 

You’re my life reviving the dead,

In this burning heat you’ve been the shade,

You’re the one with whom in love I fall,

How with your eyes you say it all…

Leave a Reply

