Someday I Wish…

Someday I wish, I could just fly away, to a world of my own,
Awaiting eagerly to let me in and embrace it’s forgotten son…

Home to words unambiguous with feelings crystal clear,
Cherishing the eternal power of truth in hearts invincible to mortal fears…

Garden of blossoming youth, one which shall never rust,
Weaving shining future rooted to unwavering trust…

Island of miracles where logic flirts with innovation,
Achieving feats unheard, thereby, delivering unbelievable creations…

Battlefield of glories and duels great and epic,
Reflecting the sparks of heroics enshrined in eternal relics…

Valley of peace echoing the melody of first love,
Unlocking secret memories kept untouched and reserved…

A bench of companionship marking those blues,
Determined promises not to let those tears loose…

Someday I wish, I could just fly away, to the altars of great Lord,
Reuniting with spirits as my wings unfold…

2 thoughts on “Someday I Wish…

Leave a Reply

